Changes

I’ve decided that from now on forward this will be a food blog. I can channel other cultures this way anyway. It’s not like I eat strictly Puerto Rican food. How boring would that be?! 

Since, my last post I’ve began and graduated from the Classic Culinary Arts program at The French Culinary Institute in New York City. It was an experience of a lifetime and one I’ll never forget. I hope that I can take all I learned there and all I learned while studying Communications at Sagrado Corazón and make a lasting career out of it all. Here’s to hoping! And here’s to cooking fantastic food was well… cheers! 
4 thoughts on “Changes

  1. Oh I love your new header and blog, it looks great ! You are a hard worker when you want to do something you DO IT! Im looking foward to see more..kisses & hugs wendy

Let me know what you think

