Coming back

Good morning!

Well, I’ve enrolled myself into the Food Blogging class by Steven Shaw at The French Culinary Institute. My reasons are mostly that I miss writing, I miss sharing what I cook and I miss having to force myself to do something. This blog is going to become my proverbial homework and I am determined to get an A+.

Later today I’ll post a sort of article that I wrote in my head while on the train to work and somehow managed to spill it out before I forgot it. Those moments where I’m self storytelling must show on my face like an utter blank, but that is just how I do it. if I not, I feel like the words wont flow as well and will not be as genuine as when I am forced to tap the keys and produce something magical.

Now, let’s see if I can do this so off I go.

One thought on “Coming back

Let me know what you think

