Creating Routine

Ugh! I think one of the worst things about moving is creating a routine again. Especially when your kitchen isn’t as set us as you’d like and the cable as yet been connected. Thank God for internet, because if it wasn’t for me being able to read the news, scour blogs and check up on things on social media sites, I’d go insane.

Where should I eat? Where should I go? What should I do? Apart from unpacking and looking for a job, I don’t have much else on my plate and it’s driving me nuts.

Its one thing to visit your old friends, but its another thing to reestablish the routine you once had with them back in the day as well.

I crave a sense of normalness again. May that time come here soon!

Let me know what you think

